Dean's Office

Luiz Gustavo Nussio
Dean (Professor of the Animal Science Department)

Durval Dourado Neto
Vice Dean (Professor of the Crop Science Department)



Carmen Maria da S. Fernandez Pilotto
Dean's Technical Assistant

Sandra de Marchi Vello

Fabiana Lumi Kikuchi Hamada
Administrative Assistant

The Luiz de Queiroz College of Agriculture (USP/ESALQ), located in Piracicaba, São Paulo, is one of the 42 academic units of the University of São Paulo (USP). USP/ESALQ´s administration is carried out by the following boards: Senate, Managing Technical Council (CTA), Dean`s Office, and Managing Committees for: Undergraduate Programs, Graduate Programs, Research and Culture and Extension.

Pictures by Gerhard Waller (USP/ESALQ - Acom)